Animation2D

Swap Meet

429 seconds | 1920 x 1080 | caleb wood
A collaborative experiment between 14 artists around the globe.
Each artist creates a background,
All backgrounds are traded randomly,
and then animated upon freely.

Artists:
Caleb Wood - https://vimeo.com/calebwood
Charles Huettner - https://vimeo.com/charleshuettner
David Prosser - http://www.daveprosser.co.uk/
Elli Vuorinen - http://ellivuorinen.com/
Grace Nayoon Rhee - https://vimeo.com/nayoon1212
Jonathan Djob Nkondo - http://absenteism.tumblr.com/
Kyle Mowat - https://vimeo.com/kvmowat
Lee Kyu-tae - https://vimeo.com/kokooma
Lilli Carre - http://lillicarre.com/
Loup Blaster - https://vimeo.com/user2362475
Nicolas Menard - http://www.nicolasmenard.com/
Nelson Boles - https://vimeo.com/nelsonboles
Shin Hashimoto - https://vimeo.com/user10659205
Shen Jie - https://vimeo.com/user16760143

Additional sound contributions by:
Oswald Skillbard - http://skillbard.com/
David Kamp - http://www.studiokamp.com/
Jordan Obo

Sound Mix by David Kamp

2015

Other Videos

Animation2D

Administrators

00:06:47 | 874 x 480 | Roman Klochkov
Animation

Happily Ever After

00:06:10 | 1280 x 720 | Yonni Aroussi
Animation

Osmo

00:07:05 | 1280 x 720 | Vadim Draempaehl
Animation

Dolphin Dolphin

00:03:58 | 1280 x 546 | Thibaud Gayral
Animation

The Wedding

00:05:26 | 1920 x 1080 | Simon Cottee
Animation

New York Biotopes

00:04:28 | 1280 x 720 | Lena Steinkuehler
Animation

LASTorder - Reindeer

00:03:34 | 1280 x 720 | suzukimotonori
Animation

Folksongs & Ballads

00:07:54 | 1280 x 720 | Folksongs Ballads